Hello TasteMakers!

July was packed with strong and fierce comebacks, but August is going harder, stronger and better.

August 2 - iKON

iKON will be the first ones to open the August comeback festival! After their successful comeback earlier this year with “Love Scenario”, iKON are gearing up to complete their “New Kids” trilogy, with their new album “New Kids : Continue.”



August 6 - Red Velvet

The girl group will be making a comeback on August 6 with their new album “Summer Magic,” and anticipation is high as their song ‘Red Flavor’ was the summer anthem for 2017.

maxresdefault (1).jpg


August 6 - Stray Kids

JYP Entertainment has revealed that Stray Kids will be coming back with an album on August 6.

The members participated in the composition and lyrics of all tracks on the new album “I am WHO,” which makes us more excited to see what Stray Kids have in store.



August 14 - MXM

MXM fans rejoice!

The group is releasing their first studio album “More Than Ever” on August 14.

And what is better is that the members produced almost all the album and participated in the composition and lyrics for many of the tracks.

Adding to this, MXM will also be holding their first concert in September!



August 19 - LOONA

LOONA’s awaited debut is scheduled on August. The upcoming twelve-member girl group has been building up a fanbase around the world ahead of their official debut by introducing a member every month since October 2016.



August 24 - BTS

The record breaking global group, is ready to shake up the industry once again with their repackage album, “Love Yourself: Answer”. This will be the last installment of their  “Love Yourself” series that began last year.

The repackage album is set to have seven new songs in addition to the ones in “Love Yourself: Tear”




After her fresh comeback with Triple H with Retro Future, Hyuna is gearing up for her traditional summer comeback!

No further information were given about the sexy idol’s comeback, but we can expect something as hot as this year’s summer.



BTOB-BLUE is a subunit of BTOB’s vocalists Eunkwang, Changsub, Hyunsik, and Yook Sungjae. They made their unit debut in 2016 with digital single “Stand By Me”

No release date announced yet, but Blue is always a cooling color for hot summers